. Contact Us .

The North Dakota
Simmental Association
Kim Myers
12066 57th St SE
Kathryn, ND  58049
701-308-1018
gkmyers@outlook.com

 
Our Board of Directors

Tim Clark, President (2018)
1999 18 St NW
Turtle Lake, ND 58575, ND  58718
701-799-7752
tim.clark@hubbardfeeds.com

Dusty Kunkel, Vice President (2018)
4513 Co Rd 85
New Salem, ND  58563
701-471-5342
kdkunkel@westriv.com

Kim Myers
Secretary/Treasurer

12066 57th St SE
Kathryn, ND  58049
701-308-1018
gkmyers@outlook.com

Derik Samuelson (2017)
9801 79th Ave NE
Calvin, ND  58323
701-370-9031
s_derik@hotmail.com

Todd Finke
Berthold ND
701-240-7711

Tyler Kinn (2019)
212 South Ave
Turtle Lake, ND  58575
701-220-5276
tkinn@hotmail.com

Doug Bichler (2019)
130 83rd St SE
Linton, ND 58552
701-254-4306v dougbichler@hotmail.com

JR Aufforth (2019)
6644 98th St NW
Bowbells, ND 58721-9315
701-339-1880
npsimm@gmail.com

David Doll (2018)
3991 36th St
New Salem, ND 58563
701-843-7947
dollfarm@westriv.com

Pat Thorson
PO Box 1
Kindred, ND 58501
701-371-8230
pat.thorson@westcentralag.com

 


 

*Fields in Red are required.

Name: 
Address: 
City: 
State: 
Zip: 
Email Address: 
Phone: 
Comments/
Questions: 

 

  | website designed by Edje Technology | Hosted and maintained by ASA Publication, LLC